Casablanca Havana Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Casablanca to Havana

From Airports
Mohammed V Airport
Anfa Airport
Destination Airport
Jose Marti Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,528.89 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
15 h 30 min

Cheapest Casablanca To Havana Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Casablanca to Havana

Transavia France
Casablanca - Havana
2 stop - 37h 10m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 11:00
Transavia France
Casablanca - Havana
2 stop - 54h 50m
02 July 2021, Friday 17:40
Iberia
Casablanca - Havana
1 stop - 35h 25m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 12:45
Air Canada
Casablanca - Havana
2 stop - 19h 20m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:10

Flights From Casablanca To Other Destinations

Instead of Havana, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 14h 55m
07 June 2021, Monday 11:35
TAP Portugal
3 stop - 39h 37m
28 May 2021, Friday 11:35
TAP Portugal
3 stop - 45h
22 May 2021, Saturday 16:50
Royal Air Maroc
2 stop - 16h 25m
25 June 2021, Friday 10:10
Transavia Airlines
2 stop - 35h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 13:45
TAP Portugal
3 stop - 47h 28m
27 May 2021, Thursday 16:50
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 13h 47m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 15:50
Royal Air Maroc
1 stop - 28h 54m
24 June 2021, Thursday 15:50

Flights To Havana From Other Cities

Instead of Casablanca, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Europa
1 stop - 13h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 11:25
Pan Am Clipper Conx
direct-flight - 10h
26 May 2021, Wednesday 13:30
Air Europa
1 stop - 12h 45m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 11:25
Iberia
1 stop - 33h 45m
04 June 2021, Friday 17:30
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 30m
16 July 2021, Friday 07:00
Iberia
1 stop - 29h 10m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 21:30
Royal Air Maroc
2 stop - 35h 55m
15 July 2021, Thursday 16:35

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Casablanca Havana

If There is No Casablanca Havana Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 11h 50m
19 July 2021, Monday 15:15
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 9h 5m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 17:10
Air Canada
1 stop - 30h 41m
29 May 2021, Saturday 11:50
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 13h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 06:40
United Airlines
1 stop - 14h 38m
24 May 2021, Monday 11:15
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 10m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 09:05
Air Canada
1 stop - 14h 31m
12 June 2021, Saturday 11:50
TAP Portugal
2 stop - 16h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 08:30

Casablanca Havana Flight Information

You will find better flight prices from Casablanca to Havana on average 46 days before departure.

The highest season for Casablanca to Havana flights is June, July and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, July and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Casablanca and Havana.

Casablanca to Havana evening departures are 9% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Casablanca and Havana is 7262 km and the fastest flight takes 15 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Casablanca and Havana in the coming 30 days is 4,506 TL and belong to Iberia company.

FAQs about Flights from Casablanca to Havana

  • How long does a flight take from Casablanca to Havana?
    It takes 15 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Casablanca to Havana?
    There are 7 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Canada, Royal Air Maroc, Air France, TAP Portugal and Iberia.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Casablanca to Havana ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Casablanca and Havana ?
    There are weekly 5, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Casablanca to Havana ?
    When flying from Casablanca, you will be using one of the following airports: Anfa Airport, Mohammed V Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Jose Marti Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.