Flight Info Notes on Cape Town to Porto Alegre

From Airport
Cape Town Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Salgado Fil Airport

Flights From Cape Town To Other Destinations

Instead of Porto Alegre, you may fly to the cities below

Qatar Airways
1 stop - 42h
06 March 2021, Saturday 18:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 28h 40m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 18:10
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 54h 38m
13 May 2021, Thursday 17:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 28h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 17:50
Ethiopian Airlines
2 stop - 33h 30m
22 April 2021, Thursday 14:35
Ethiopian Airlines
2 stop - 47h 18m
26 March 2021, Friday 14:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 39h 35m
01 April 2021, Thursday 23:10

Flights To Porto Alegre From Other Cities

Instead of Cape Town, you may think of flying from below cities

Vrg Linhas Aereas
direct-flight - 1h 40m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 13:35
Lan Airlines
2 stop - 19h 8m
13 May 2021, Thursday 19:57

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Cape Town Porto Alegre

If There is No Cape Town Porto Alegre Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Vrg Linhas Aereas
1 stop - 4h 15m
02 May 2021, Sunday 08:50
Vrg Linhas Aereas
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 February 2021, Sunday 11:45
Tulca
direct-flight - 2h 10m
27 February 2021, Saturday 18:15
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 11:30
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 45m
03 May 2021, Monday 11:25
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 55m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 14:20
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 5h 50m
11 March 2021, Thursday 11:25
Avia Traffic Company
direct-flight - 55m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 06:00

Cape Town Porto Alegre Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Cape Town to Porto Alegre

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Cape Town and Porto Alegre ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cape Town to Porto Alegre ?
    When flying from Cape Town, you will be using one of the following airports: Cape Town Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Salgado Fil Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.