Cheap Cape Town Jeddah Flights
On Turna.com

Cape Town Jeddah Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Cape Town to Jeddah

From Airport
Cape Town Airport
Destination Airport
King Abdulaziz Int Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Cape Town To Other Destinations

Instead of Jeddah, you may fly to the cities below

British Airways
1 stop - 12h 5m
18 March 2022, Friday 17:30
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 11h 55m
12 February 2022, Saturday 14:35
British Airways
2 stop - 26h 40m
13 February 2022, Sunday 17:30

Flights To Jeddah From Other Cities

Instead of Cape Town, you may think of flying from below cities

Egyptair
direct-flight - 2h 15m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 10:15
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
07 April 2022, Thursday 02:10
Royal Jordanian
1 stop - 6h 15m
11 March 2022, Friday 13:45
Egyptair
1 stop - 11h 20m
11 February 2022, Friday 06:10
Egyptair
1 stop - 9h 45m
04 February 2022, Friday 05:00
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
31 March 2022, Thursday 02:30
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
06 February 2022, Sunday 09:45
Emirates
1 stop - 11h 10m
04 March 2022, Friday 23:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 26h 15m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 13:55
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 50m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 00:15
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 19h 20m
30 January 2022, Sunday 01:45
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 40m
15 February 2022, Tuesday 16:25
Oman Air
1 stop - 11h 5m
26 February 2022, Saturday 17:30

Cape Town Jeddah Flight Information

Flying during October months of the year will give you better fares on this route than the rest of the year. October months are always more expensive as they are the months most preferred when flying between Cape Town Jeddah.

FAQs about Flights from Cape Town to Jeddah

  • Which airlines offer flights between Cape Town and Jeddah?
    One of the airline companies Turkish Airlines, South African Airways, Qatar Airways, Kenya Airways and FlySafair offers flight service to this line. Not limited to these airlines, 10 companies operate flights on this route.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cape Town to Jeddah ?
    When flying from Cape Town, you will be using one of the following airports: Cape Town Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): King Abdulaziz Int Airport.
  • What does Turna.com do to find cheaper flight tickets?
    Turna.com's airline deals are unique. Turna, where millions of people buy tickets with confidence, has advanced search technology, smart flight, unconditional cancellation and refund guarantee services.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.