Cheap Cancun Milan Flights
On Turna.com

Cancun Milan Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Cancun to Milan

From Airport
Cancun Airport
Destination Airports
Malpensa Airport
Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport
Linate Airport
Parma Airport
Segrate Airport
The Cheapest Price
5,225.14 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Cancun To Milan Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Cancun to Milan

Aeromexico
Cancun - Milan
1 stop - 12h 50m
08 February 2022, Tuesday 22:30
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
Cancun - Milan
1 stop - 14h 20m
08 February 2022, Tuesday 17:10
Aeromexico
Cancun - Milan
1 stop - 12h 50m
15 February 2022, Tuesday 22:30
United Airlines
Cancun - Milan
1 stop - 13h 25m
29 January 2022, Saturday 13:00

Flights From Cancun To Other Destinations

Instead of Milan, you may fly to the cities below

TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h
20 January 2022, Thursday 16:05
Jetairfly
direct-flight - 10h 5m
20 February 2022, Sunday 14:55
Air Canada
2 stop - 14h 45m
04 April 2022, Monday 14:30
Lufthansa
1 stop - 13h 31m
06 February 2022, Sunday 18:05
Condor
1 stop - 14h 5m
10 February 2022, Thursday 17:25
Air Canada
1 stop - 14h 5m
11 February 2022, Friday 11:20
Air Canada
1 stop - 16h 15m
15 February 2022, Tuesday 11:20
Iberia
1 stop - 26h 30m
15 March 2022, Tuesday 13:40
Condor
1 stop - 13h 45m
02 February 2022, Wednesday 18:15
Aeromexico
2 stop - 19h 10m
17 February 2022, Thursday 16:20
Iberia
1 stop - 19h
15 February 2022, Tuesday 13:40
Condor
1 stop - 14h 30m
10 February 2022, Thursday 17:25

Flights To Milan From Other Cities

Instead of Cancun, you may think of flying from below cities

Iberia
1 stop - 22h
12 February 2022, Saturday 18:15
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 12h
24 March 2022, Thursday 23:25
Openskies (Level)
1 stop - 16h 20m
02 March 2022, Wednesday 13:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 5m
13 March 2022, Sunday 23:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
31 January 2022, Monday 09:35
Air Canada
2 stop - 17h 30m
10 February 2022, Thursday 07:30
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 15h 30m
17 February 2022, Thursday 09:00
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 25h 55m
30 January 2022, Sunday 00:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
24 January 2022, Monday 10:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 22h
10 February 2022, Thursday 04:50
Aeroflot
1 stop - 20h 30m
04 February 2022, Friday 13:55
American Airlines
direct-flight - 8h
01 February 2022, Tuesday 18:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
27 January 2022, Thursday 11:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 4h 15m
28 January 2022, Friday 10:35
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 15h
08 March 2022, Tuesday 23:25
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 50m
27 January 2022, Thursday 20:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 10h 20m
28 January 2022, Friday 18:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 29h 20m
06 February 2022, Sunday 22:30
United Airlines
2 stop - 17h 10m
04 March 2022, Friday 15:30

Smart Flights From Cancun To Milan

You can find Smart Flights between Cancun Milan only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 18h 16m
21 January 2022, Friday 07:45
3 stop - 23h 54m
21 January 2022, Friday 07:45
3 stop - 16h
21 January 2022, Friday 07:45
3 stop - 17h 3m
21 January 2022, Friday 07:45

Cancun Milan Flight Information

You can find Cancun Milan flight tickets at the best prices by booking 19 days prior to departure.

The most expensive Cancun Milan flight tickets are available in April, February and January months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: April, February and January

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Cancun to Milan belong to 5,225 TL and Aeromexico airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Cancun to Milan

  • Which airlines operate flights between Cancun and Milan?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, Air Canada and American Airlines, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 19.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cancun to Milan ?
    When flying from Cancun, you will be using one of the following airports: Cancun Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Bergamo Orio Al Serio Airport, Linate Airport, Malpensa Airport, Parma Airport, Segrate Airport.
  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.