Cheap Cali Madrid Flights
On Turna.com

Cali Madrid Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Cali to Madrid

From Airport
Alfonso B Aragon Airport
Destination Airports
Barajas Airport
Torrejon Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,182.06 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
10 h 10 min

Cheapest Cali To Madrid Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Cali to Madrid

Lan Airlines
Cali - Madrid
28 February 2022, Monday 12:32
10 March 2022, Thursday 00:15
Avianca
Cali - Madrid
07 February 2022, Monday 12:19
13 February 2022, Sunday 15:55
Copa Airlines
Cali - Madrid
06 February 2022, Sunday 15:28
12 February 2022, Saturday 00:05
Copa Airlines
Cali - Madrid
06 February 2022, Sunday 15:28
13 February 2022, Sunday 15:55

Cheapest Cali To Madrid Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Cali to Madrid

Avianca
Cali - Madrid
1 stop - 12h 26m
07 February 2022, Monday 12:19
Avianca
Cali - Madrid
direct-flight - 10h 15m
28 February 2022, Monday 19:15
Lan Airlines
Cali - Madrid
1 stop - 33h 31m
16 February 2022, Wednesday 22:49
Copa Airlines
Cali - Madrid
1 stop - 17h 7m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 15:28

Flights From Cali To Other Destinations

Instead of Madrid, you may fly to the cities below

Avianca
1 stop - 12h 58m
11 April 2022, Monday 13:02
Iberia
1 stop - 14h 30m
01 February 2022, Tuesday 22:35
Air Canada
2 stop - 23h 41m
03 March 2022, Thursday 04:14

Flights To Madrid From Other Cities

Instead of Cali, you may think of flying from below cities

Avianca
direct-flight - 10h
05 February 2022, Saturday 14:45
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 13h 30m
28 March 2022, Monday 13:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 31h 10m
30 January 2022, Sunday 23:50
Iberia
direct-flight - 1h 50m
29 January 2022, Saturday 13:45
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 15h 5m
23 March 2022, Wednesday 23:15
Air Canada
2 stop - 19h 40m
28 March 2022, Monday 09:10
United Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
23 January 2022, Sunday 10:15
Air Europa
direct-flight - 12h 20m
01 March 2022, Tuesday 10:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
21 February 2022, Monday 06:20
Avianca
1 stop - 18h 45m
29 March 2022, Tuesday 05:00
Air Europa
direct-flight - 8h 20m
21 March 2022, Monday 22:45
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 10h 5m
28 January 2022, Friday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
20 January 2022, Thursday 14:15
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 12h 50m
18 February 2022, Friday 21:25
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
20 January 2022, Thursday 20:00
TAP Portugal
1 stop - 9h 10m
21 January 2022, Friday 18:35
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 12h 50m
27 January 2022, Thursday 16:50

Cali Madrid Flight Information

Cali Madrid cheapest flights are : one way 3,182 TL, and round trip 5,297 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Cali to Madrid on average 18 days before departure.

The highest season for Cali to Madrid flights is May, February and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, May and February. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Cali and Madrid.

The distance between Cali and Madrid is 8309 km and the fastest flight takes 10 hour 10 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Cali and Madrid in the coming 30 days is 3,182 TL and belong to Avianca company.

FAQs about Flights from Cali to Madrid

  • How long does a flight take from Cali to Madrid?
    It takes 10 hour 10 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Cali to Madrid?
    There are 11 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Avianca, Iberia, Lan Airlines, Copa Airlines and United Airlines.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Cali to Madrid ?
    When flying from Cali, you will be using one of the following airports: Alfonso B Aragon Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Barajas Airport, Torrejon Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.