Flight Info Notes on Bordeaux to Sarajevo

From Airport
Merignac Airport
Destination Airport
Saraybosna Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Bordeaux To Other Destinations

Instead of Sarajevo, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
15 October 2021, Friday 09:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
01 October 2021, Friday 21:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 40m
21 October 2021, Thursday 10:25
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 17h 15m
24 December 2021, Friday 17:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 November 2021, Monday 06:40
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 11h 20m
16 October 2021, Saturday 21:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
22 October 2021, Friday 09:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
12 December 2021, Sunday 08:05

Flights To Sarajevo From Other Cities

Instead of Bordeaux, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 22h
03 October 2021, Sunday 20:10
easyJet
1 stop - 9h 10m
12 October 2021, Tuesday 07:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 15m
15 October 2021, Friday 09:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 20h 55m
29 October 2021, Friday 19:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
29 November 2021, Monday 16:00
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 50m
20 December 2021, Monday 20:05
Eurowings
1 stop - 25h 55m
28 September 2021, Tuesday 10:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
11 October 2021, Monday 21:15

Bordeaux Sarajevo Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Bordeaux to Sarajevo

  • Which airlines provide flights from Bordeaux to Sarajevo?
    There are 4 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Air France, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Swiss and Lufthansa.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bordeaux and Sarajevo ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bordeaux to Sarajevo ?
    When flying from Bordeaux, you will be using one of the following airports: Merignac Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Saraybosna Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.