Bordeaux Brussels Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bordeaux to Brussels

From Airport
Merignac Airport
Destination Airports
Brussels Airport
S. Charleroi Airport
The Cheapest Price
227.11 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 30 min

Cheapest Bordeaux To Brussels Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bordeaux to Brussels

Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
08 October 2021, Friday 14:35
15 October 2021, Friday 12:40
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
22 September 2021, Wednesday 17:05
01 October 2021, Friday 12:40
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
22 September 2021, Wednesday 17:05
29 September 2021, Wednesday 15:05
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
22 September 2021, Wednesday 17:05
30 September 2021, Thursday 06:25
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
22 September 2021, Wednesday 17:05
02 October 2021, Saturday 20:05
Iberia
Bordeaux - Brussels
03 October 2021, Sunday 17:45
11 October 2021, Monday 17:00
Iberia
Bordeaux - Brussels
03 October 2021, Sunday 17:45
10 October 2021, Sunday 06:45
Iberia
Bordeaux - Brussels
21 September 2021, Tuesday 13:20
27 September 2021, Monday 17:00

Cheapest Bordeaux To Brussels Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bordeaux to Brussels

Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
direct-flight - 1h 35m
31 October 2021, Sunday 11:25
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
direct-flight - 1h 35m
20 December 2021, Monday 13:25
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 September 2021, Wednesday 17:05
Ryanair
Bordeaux - Brussels
direct-flight - 1h 35m
25 November 2021, Thursday 13:05

Flights From Bordeaux To Other Destinations

Instead of Brussels, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 November 2021, Monday 06:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
22 October 2021, Friday 16:35
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
25 October 2021, Monday 08:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
12 December 2021, Sunday 08:05
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 10m
28 October 2021, Thursday 07:05
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
22 October 2021, Friday 12:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 25m
19 December 2021, Sunday 12:10
Air France
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 October 2021, Tuesday 14:35

Flights To Brussels From Other Cities

Instead of Bordeaux, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
07 October 2021, Thursday 08:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
20 October 2021, Wednesday 20:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
22 November 2021, Monday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 October 2021, Saturday 08:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
14 October 2021, Thursday 19:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
24 September 2021, Friday 08:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 20:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 17h 25m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 21:45

Bordeaux Brussels Flight Information

Bordeaux Brussels cheapest flights are : one way 227 TL, and round trip 557 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bordeaux to Brussels on average 39 days before departure.

The highest season for Bordeaux to Brussels flights is November, December and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for February, October and November. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bordeaux and Brussels.

The distance between Bordeaux and Brussels is 778 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bordeaux and Brussels in the coming 30 days is 293 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Bordeaux to Brussels

  • How long does a flight take from Bordeaux to Brussels?
    It takes 1 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bordeaux to Brussels?
    There are 13 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France, Iberia, Lufthansa and Vueling Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bordeaux to Brussels ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bordeaux and Brussels ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bordeaux to Brussels ?
    When flying from Bordeaux, you will be using one of the following airports: Merignac Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Brussels Airport, S. Charleroi Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.