Bologna Helsinki Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Helsinki

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport
Helsinki Vantaa Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,228.44 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Bologna To Helsinki Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Helsinki

Scandinavian Airlines
Bologna - Helsinki
27 December 2021, Monday 10:40
06 January 2022, Thursday 20:55

Cheapest Bologna To Helsinki Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Helsinki

Scandinavian Airlines
Bologna - Helsinki
1 stop - 4h 30m
27 December 2021, Monday 10:40
Scandinavian Airlines
Bologna - Helsinki
1 stop - 4h 30m
20 December 2021, Monday 10:40
Air France
Bologna - Helsinki
1 stop - 7h 20m
13 December 2021, Monday 14:40

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Helsinki, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
02 December 2021, Thursday 20:15
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
28 November 2021, Sunday 20:45
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 15m
14 November 2021, Sunday 06:30
Air France
1 stop - 7h
19 November 2021, Friday 15:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 15h 5m
22 November 2021, Monday 06:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 24h 50m
05 November 2021, Friday 18:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 15m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 09:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
18 January 2022, Tuesday 20:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 15:55
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
20 January 2022, Thursday 17:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
01 November 2021, Monday 15:40
Air France
1 stop - 7h 50m
05 November 2021, Friday 15:20
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 21h 20m
03 November 2021, Wednesday 11:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
05 December 2021, Sunday 11:10
Ryanair
1 stop - 21h
24 October 2021, Sunday 11:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 30m
16 November 2021, Tuesday 15:05
Ryanair
1 stop - 29h 5m
10 December 2021, Friday 09:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 09:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h
03 December 2021, Friday 09:00

Flights To Helsinki From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 10h 25m
30 November 2021, Tuesday 12:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 27h 5m
19 November 2021, Friday 16:55
easyJet
1 stop - 13h 15m
26 November 2021, Friday 06:05
Ryanair
1 stop - 26h 40m
08 November 2021, Monday 18:00
Scandinavian Airlines
1 stop - 8h 15m
24 November 2021, Wednesday 11:00
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 6h 40m
08 December 2021, Wednesday 09:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
12 November 2021, Friday 06:20
Air Baltic
1 stop - 4h 5m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 19:10
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 13h 45m
19 November 2021, Friday 22:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 22h 30m
30 October 2021, Saturday 21:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 4h 55m
01 December 2021, Wednesday 07:50
Air Baltic
1 stop - 8h 35m
10 November 2021, Wednesday 10:30
Scandinavian Airlines
1 stop - 5h
04 November 2021, Thursday 10:10
Austrian
2 stop - 7h 5m
05 November 2021, Friday 15:00
Wizz Air
1 stop - 18h 50m
25 November 2021, Thursday 14:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 10h 55m
02 November 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 55m
07 November 2021, Sunday 06:10
Air Baltic
1 stop - 4h 45m
01 November 2021, Monday 14:20

Smart Flights From Bologna To Helsinki

You can find Smart Flights between Bologna Helsinki only on Turna.com.

3 stop - 5h 5m
24 October 2021, Sunday 07:52
3 stop - 4h 32m
24 October 2021, Sunday 07:52
3 stop - 4h 44m
24 October 2021, Sunday 07:52

Bologna Helsinki Flight Information

Bologna Helsinki cheapest flights are : one way 1,228 TL, and round trip 2,194 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Helsinki on average 65 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Helsinki flights is December. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Helsinki.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Helsinki

  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Helsinki?
    There are 14 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: Austrian, Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Air France and Air Dolomiti.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Helsinki ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Helsinki ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Helsinki Vantaa Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.