Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Florence

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Florence, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
16 October 2021, Saturday 16:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 27h 5m
26 October 2021, Tuesday 13:30
Wizz Air
1 stop - 6h 25m
18 October 2021, Monday 08:40
Wizz Air
1 stop - 25h 40m
22 October 2021, Friday 13:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 12h 15m
21 October 2021, Thursday 06:35
Alitalia
1 stop - 3h 45m
19 October 2021, Tuesday 06:25
Ryanair
1 stop - 29h 30m
03 December 2021, Friday 06:20
Ryanair
1 stop - 6h 15m
16 December 2021, Thursday 13:35

Flights To Florence From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 35m
17 November 2021, Wednesday 11:35
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
22 September 2021, Wednesday 22:05
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
27 September 2021, Monday 13:10
Alitalia
direct-flight - 55m
30 October 2021, Saturday 09:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 13h 20m
24 September 2021, Friday 08:55
Ryanair
1 stop - 22h 40m
05 October 2021, Tuesday 20:10
Alitalia
1 stop - 6h 45m
01 October 2021, Friday 15:45
easyJet
1 stop - 21h 55m
24 September 2021, Friday 21:30

Bologna Florence Flight Information

The highest season for Bologna to Florence flights is May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Florence.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Florence

  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Florence?
    There are 3 airlines operating on this route. Here are the most popular airlines: VLM Airlines, Alitalia and Wizz Air.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Florence ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Florence ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Peretola Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.