Bologna Bari Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bologna to Bari

From Airport
Guglielmo Marconi Airport
Destination Airport
Palese Airport
The Cheapest Price
120.52 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h 15 min

Cheapest Bologna To Bari Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bologna to Bari

Ryanair
Bologna - Bari
10 May 2021, Monday 10:00
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:40
Ryanair
Bologna - Bari
12 May 2021, Wednesday 15:15
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:40
Wizz Air
Bologna - Bari
14 May 2021, Friday 13:30
20 May 2021, Thursday 22:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Bari
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:30
04 June 2021, Friday 21:40
Alitalia
Bologna - Bari
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:30
02 June 2021, Wednesday 10:55
Alitalia
Bologna - Bari
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:30
03 June 2021, Thursday 10:55

Cheapest Bologna To Bari Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bologna to Bari

Ryanair
Bologna - Bari
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 15:20
Ryanair
Bologna - Bari
direct-flight - 1h 15m
07 June 2021, Monday 21:50
Ryanair
Bologna - Bari
direct-flight - 1h 15m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 21:05
Ryanair
Bologna - Bari
direct-flight - 1h 15m
10 May 2021, Monday 10:00

Flights From Bologna To Other Destinations

Instead of Bari, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
14 May 2021, Friday 16:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
21 May 2021, Friday 19:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 25m
08 July 2021, Thursday 12:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 06:45
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 13:20
Wizz Air
1 stop - 23h
23 May 2021, Sunday 13:40
Ryanair
1 stop - 5h 55m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 15:35

Flights To Bari From Other Cities

Instead of Bologna, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h
31 May 2021, Monday 07:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
15 July 2021, Thursday 10:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
16 June 2021, Wednesday 16:55
Alitalia
1 stop - 2h 50m
17 July 2021, Saturday 19:10
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 17h 35m
28 May 2021, Friday 20:55
Alitalia
1 stop - 2h 50m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 15:35
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 34h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 11:55
Swiss
1 stop - 4h
10 June 2021, Thursday 07:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bologna Bari

If There is No Bologna Bari Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 40m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 08:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 15m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 08:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 06:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 21:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 08:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 12:25
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 55m
05 August 2021, Thursday 06:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 5m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 06:20

Bologna Bari Flight Information

Bologna Bari cheapest flights are : one way 121 TL, and round trip 241 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bologna to Bari on average 30 days before departure.

The highest season for Bologna to Bari flights is July, May and September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, July and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bologna and Bari.

Bologna to Bari evening departures are 52% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Bologna and Bari is 584 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bologna and Bari in the coming 30 days is 121 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Bologna to Bari

  • How long does a flight take from Bologna to Bari?
    It takes 1 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bologna to Bari?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Alitalia, Ryanair, Wizz Air and Eurowings.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bologna to Bari ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bologna and Bari ?
    There are weekly 33, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bologna to Bari ?
    When flying from Bologna, you will be using one of the following airports: Guglielmo Marconi Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Palese Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.