Bogota Miami Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bogota to Miami

From Airport
Eldorado Airport
Destination Airports
Miami Intl Airport
Seaplane Base Airport
Opa Locka Airport
Tamiami Airport
Dade Collier Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,029.63 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
3 h 45 min

Cheapest Bogota To Miami Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bogota to Miami

American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
08 May 2021, Saturday 14:35
15 May 2021, Saturday 11:33
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
14 June 2021, Monday 06:00
21 June 2021, Monday 17:45
United Airlines
Bogota - Miami
15 June 2021, Tuesday 00:14
21 June 2021, Monday 17:45
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
30 April 2021, Friday 00:15
06 May 2021, Thursday 19:45
Delta Air Lines
Bogota - Miami
17 May 2021, Monday 09:00
24 May 2021, Monday 11:05
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
01 May 2021, Saturday 00:15
11 May 2021, Tuesday 09:10
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
14 May 2021, Friday 10:40
24 May 2021, Monday 11:05
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
25 June 2021, Friday 00:15
01 July 2021, Thursday 18:45

Cheapest Bogota To Miami Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bogota to Miami

American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
direct-flight - 3h 50m
19 April 2021, Monday 01:30
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
direct-flight - 3h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 01:30
American Airlines
Bogota - Miami
direct-flight - 3h 50m
31 May 2021, Monday 01:30
Delta Air Lines
Bogota - Miami
1 stop - 8h 26m
17 May 2021, Monday 09:00

Flights From Bogota To Other Destinations

Instead of Miami, you may fly to the cities below

Delta Air Lines
direct-flight - 5h 50m
07 May 2021, Friday 22:40
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 15m
30 April 2021, Friday 13:34
Aeromexico
1 stop - 19h 30m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:00
Copa Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 41m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 15:07
American Airlines
2 stop - 17h 2m
22 May 2021, Saturday 00:15
Aeromexico
1 stop - 9h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 00:30
United Airlines
1 stop - 9h 18m
02 May 2021, Sunday 23:25
Delta Air Lines
1 stop - 13h
01 June 2021, Tuesday 22:40

Flights To Miami From Other Cities

Instead of Bogota, you may think of flying from below cities

Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 59m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 06:00
American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 12m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 06:30
American Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 34m
09 May 2021, Sunday 06:10
American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 58m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 05:00
Spirit Airlines
1 stop - 23h 6m
07 May 2021, Friday 18:32
American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 40m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 08:57
American Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
19 June 2021, Saturday 09:00
American Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 22m
14 May 2021, Friday 05:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bogota Miami

If There is No Bogota Miami Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 47m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 07:25
Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 49m
22 April 2021, Thursday 08:50
Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 12m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 18:53
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 8m
22 May 2021, Saturday 11:35
Frontier Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 29m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 19:59
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 9m
01 May 2021, Saturday 07:15
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 3m
20 May 2021, Thursday 06:35
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 56m
13 May 2021, Thursday 14:45

Bogota Miami Flight Information

Bogota Miami cheapest flights are : one way 1,030 TL, and round trip 2,284 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bogota to Miami on average 47 days before departure.

The highest season for Bogota to Miami flights is June, August and November. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April, May and June. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bogota and Miami.

Bogota to Miami morning departures are 37% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Bogota and Miami is 2435 km and the fastest flight takes 3 hour 45 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bogota and Miami in the coming 30 days is 1,030 TL and belong to American Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Bogota to Miami

  • How long does a flight take from Bogota to Miami?
    It takes 3 hour 45 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bogota to Miami?
    There are 12 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Copa Airlines, United Airlines, Avianca, Delta Air Lines and American Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bogota to Miami ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bogota and Miami ?
    There are weekly 201, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bogota to Miami ?
    When flying from Bogota, you will be using one of the following airports: Eldorado Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Miami Intl Airport, Seaplane Base Airport, Opa Locka Airport, Tamiami Airport, Dade Collier Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.