Bogota Lima Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bogota to Lima

From Airport
Eldorado Airport
Destination Airport
J Chavez Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,445.51 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
6 h 15 min

Cheapest Bogota To Lima Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bogota to Lima

Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
30 June 2021, Wednesday 13:31
10 July 2021, Saturday 12:55
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
21 June 2021, Monday 07:00
30 June 2021, Wednesday 04:38
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:31
16 June 2021, Wednesday 18:05
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:31
17 June 2021, Thursday 18:05
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:31
20 June 2021, Sunday 18:05
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
05 May 2021, Wednesday 07:00
11 May 2021, Tuesday 03:22
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
05 May 2021, Wednesday 07:00
12 May 2021, Wednesday 22:55
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
31 May 2021, Monday 07:00
08 June 2021, Tuesday 04:38

Cheapest Bogota To Lima Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bogota to Lima

Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
direct-flight - 2h 59m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 13:31
Copa Airlines
Bogota - Lima
1 stop - 7h 6m
08 July 2021, Thursday 18:08
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
direct-flight - 2h 59m
10 June 2021, Thursday 13:31
Lan Airlines
Bogota - Lima
direct-flight - 3h
24 May 2021, Monday 07:00

Flights From Bogota To Other Destinations

Instead of Lima, you may fly to the cities below

Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 55m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 20:32
American Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 50m
19 April 2021, Monday 01:30
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 55m
21 June 2021, Monday 23:10
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 19h 28m
07 May 2021, Friday 15:07
Aeromexico
1 stop - 19h 30m
07 May 2021, Friday 16:00
Copa Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 41m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 15:07
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 6h 46m
14 May 2021, Friday 07:00
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 6h 15m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:05

Flights To Lima From Other Cities

Instead of Bogota, you may think of flying from below cities

Sky Airline
direct-flight - 1h 30m
13 May 2021, Thursday 07:20
American Airlines
direct-flight - 5h 39m
17 April 2021, Saturday 23:52
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
14 May 2021, Friday 12:11
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 5m
12 April 2021, Monday 17:30
Avianca
1 stop - 7h 45m
17 April 2021, Saturday 06:00
Aeromexico
1 stop - 16h 50m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 11:55
Copa Airlines
1 stop - 6h 52m
22 April 2021, Thursday 04:38
Copa Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 36m
25 April 2021, Sunday 21:58

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bogota Lima

If There is No Bogota Lima Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Vrg Linhas Aereas
direct-flight - 1h 40m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 11:20
Vrg Linhas Aereas
direct-flight - 1h 45m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 20:50
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 50m
16 April 2021, Friday 07:41
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 25m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 12:05
American Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 35m
06 May 2021, Thursday 19:45
Lan Airlines
1 stop - 6h 20m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 09:20
Spirit Airlines
direct-flight - 4h 1m
17 April 2021, Saturday 09:45
Lan Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 20m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 07:00

Bogota Lima Flight Information

Bogota Lima cheapest flights are : one way 1,446 TL, and round trip 3,379 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bogota to Lima on average 78 days before departure.

The highest season for Bogota to Lima flights is April, March and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, November and May. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bogota and Lima.

Bogota to Lima morning departures are 4% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Bogota and Lima is 1888 km and the fastest flight takes 6 hour 15 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bogota and Lima in the coming 30 days is 1,471 TL and belong to Lan Airlines company.

FAQs about Flights from Bogota to Lima

  • How long does a flight take from Bogota to Lima?
    It takes 6 hour 15 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bogota to Lima?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Copa Airlines, Lan Airlines, American Airlines, Avianca and Aeromexico.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bogota to Lima ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Tuesday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bogota and Lima ?
    There are weekly 19, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bogota to Lima ?
    When flying from Bogota, you will be using one of the following airports: Eldorado Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): J Chavez Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.