Bodrum Kharkiv Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bodrum to Kharkiv

From Airport
Destination Airport
Osnova Intl Airport
The Cheapest Price
487.00 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
6 h 35 min

Cheapest Bodrum To Kharkiv Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bodrum to Kharkiv

Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
22 June 2021, Tuesday 01:30
29 June 2021, Tuesday 04:50
Anadolu Jet
Bodrum - Kharkiv
24 May 2021, Monday 07:05
30 May 2021, Sunday 20:25
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
23 May 2021, Sunday 09:05
30 May 2021, Sunday 20:25
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
02 May 2021, Sunday 15:30
09 May 2021, Sunday 12:55
Ukraine Intl Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
02 May 2021, Sunday 15:30
08 May 2021, Saturday 17:10
Anadolu Jet
Bodrum - Kharkiv
24 May 2021, Monday 07:05
31 May 2021, Monday 17:10
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
28 May 2021, Friday 09:00
06 June 2021, Sunday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
23 May 2021, Sunday 09:05
29 May 2021, Saturday 17:10

Cheapest Bodrum To Kharkiv Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bodrum to Kharkiv

Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
direct-flight - 2h 30m
22 June 2021, Tuesday 01:30
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
direct-flight - 2h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 01:30
Anadolu Jet
Bodrum - Kharkiv
1 stop - 9h 5m
24 May 2021, Monday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
Bodrum - Kharkiv
1 stop - 10h 30m
23 May 2021, Sunday 09:05

Flights From Bodrum To Other Destinations

Instead of Kharkiv, you may fly to the cities below

Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 14h 35m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 21:25
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 13h 50m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 10:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 11h 15m
29 April 2021, Thursday 22:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
26 April 2021, Monday 18:25
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
07 June 2021, Monday 01:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
01 May 2021, Saturday 06:10
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 28h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 13:25

Flights To Kharkiv From Other Cities

Instead of Bodrum, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 35m
06 June 2021, Sunday 13:00
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 12h 20m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 06:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 21h 5m
21 May 2021, Friday 19:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 25m
02 May 2021, Sunday 08:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 50m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 23:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
18 July 2021, Sunday 11:45
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 15:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bodrum Kharkiv

If There is No Bodrum Kharkiv Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 35m
02 May 2021, Sunday 20:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 09:15
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 17:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 45m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 15:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 3h 55m
12 June 2021, Saturday 03:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h 45m
09 July 2021, Friday 14:45
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
09 May 2021, Sunday 14:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 35m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 19:00

Bodrum Kharkiv Flight Information

Bodrum Kharkiv cheapest flights are : one way 487 TL, and round trip 1,149 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bodrum to Kharkiv on average 62 days before departure.

The highest season for Bodrum to Kharkiv flights is August, July and May. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for December, January and October. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bodrum and Kharkiv.

Bodrum to Kharkiv morning departures are 17% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Bodrum and Kharkiv is 1569 km and the fastest flight takes 6 hour 35 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bodrum and Kharkiv in the coming 30 days is 636 TL and belong to Ukrayna Hava Yolları company.

FAQs about Flights from Bodrum to Kharkiv

  • How long does a flight take from Bodrum to Kharkiv?
    It takes 6 hour 35 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bodrum to Kharkiv?
    There are 10 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Pegasus Airlines, Turkish Airlines, Azur Air Ukraine, SkyUp Airlines and Ukraine Intl Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bodrum to Kharkiv ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Monday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bodrum and Kharkiv ?
    There are weekly 186, daily 35 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bodrum to Kharkiv ?
    When flying from Bodrum, you will be using one of the following airports: Milas Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Osnova Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Bodrum to Kharkiv Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Bodrum to Kharkiv flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Pegasus Airlines 1 822.00
Turkish Airlines 34 1,778.04
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.