Berlin Odesa Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Berlin to Odesa

From Airports
Tegel Airport
Schoenefeld Airport
Brandenburg Airport
Destination Airport
Odessa Airport
The Cheapest Price
119.16 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 50 min

Cheapest Berlin To Odesa Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Berlin to Odesa

Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
24 May 2021, Monday 16:00
31 May 2021, Monday 20:25
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
21 May 2021, Friday 06:00
31 May 2021, Monday 20:25
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
21 May 2021, Friday 06:00
28 May 2021, Friday 10:25
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
23 April 2021, Friday 06:00
30 April 2021, Friday 13:10
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
28 May 2021, Friday 06:00
07 June 2021, Monday 20:25
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
28 May 2021, Friday 06:00
04 June 2021, Friday 10:25
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
11 June 2021, Friday 06:00
18 June 2021, Friday 10:25
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
21 June 2021, Monday 16:00
28 June 2021, Monday 20:25

Cheapest Berlin To Odesa Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Berlin to Odesa

Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
direct-flight - 2h 50m
23 April 2021, Friday 06:00
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
direct-flight - 2h 50m
17 May 2021, Monday 16:00
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
direct-flight - 2h 50m
24 May 2021, Monday 16:00
Ryanair
Berlin - Odesa
direct-flight - 2h 50m
28 May 2021, Friday 06:00

Flights From Berlin To Other Destinations

Instead of Odesa, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 06:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
23 May 2021, Sunday 16:30
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 50m
05 July 2021, Monday 15:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
20 May 2021, Thursday 12:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
16 May 2021, Sunday 07:15
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 10m
21 June 2021, Monday 16:20
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 35m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 14:50
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 25m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 08:10

Flights To Odesa From Other Cities

Instead of Berlin, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 5m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 09:40
Ryanair
direct-flight - 3h
12 June 2021, Saturday 06:25
LOT Polish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 45m
24 April 2021, Saturday 11:20
SkyUp Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
11 July 2021, Sunday 11:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 10m
07 July 2021, Wednesday 18:15
Eurowings
1 stop - 12h 35m
21 June 2021, Monday 06:15
Air Baltic
1 stop - 5h 20m
21 June 2021, Monday 19:30
Air Baltic
1 stop - 10h 30m
11 June 2021, Friday 14:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Berlin Odesa

If There is No Berlin Odesa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
23 May 2021, Sunday 16:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
23 April 2021, Friday 11:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
28 May 2021, Friday 11:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
29 May 2021, Saturday 17:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 10m
14 July 2021, Wednesday 11:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 12:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 45m
10 June 2021, Thursday 19:35

Berlin Odesa Flight Information

Berlin Odesa cheapest flights are : one way 119 TL, and round trip 282 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Berlin to Odesa on average 24 days before departure.

The highest season for Berlin to Odesa flights is October, November and April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for June, January and February. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Berlin and Odesa.

Berlin to Odesa evening departures are 54% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Berlin and Odesa is 1405 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Berlin and Odesa in the coming 30 days is 119 TL and belong to Ryanair company.

FAQs about Flights from Berlin to Odesa

  • How long does a flight take from Berlin to Odesa?
    It takes 2 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Berlin to Odesa?
    There are 13 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Ryanair, Wizz Air, Lufthansa, KLM Royal Dutch Airlines and Turkish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Berlin to Odesa ?
    Monday is the cheapest day and Friday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Berlin and Odesa ?
    There are weekly 2, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Berlin to Odesa ?
    When flying from Berlin, you will be using one of the following airports: Brandenburg Airport, Schoenefeld Airport, Tegel Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Odessa Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.