Flights from Berlin to Marseille
On Turna.com

Berlin Marseille Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Berlin to Marseille

From Airports
Brandenburg Airport
Schoenefeld Airport
Tegel Airport
Destination Airport
Cheapest Price
397.13 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 5 min

Cheapest Berlin To Marseille Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Berlin to Marseille

Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
09 November 2022, Wednesday 16:45
16 November 2022, Wednesday 14:15
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
20 October 2022, Thursday 13:50
26 October 2022, Wednesday 14:30
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
28 September 2022, Wednesday 17:00
08 October 2022, Saturday 06:45
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
28 September 2022, Wednesday 17:00
07 October 2022, Friday 09:00
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
19 October 2022, Wednesday 17:00
26 October 2022, Wednesday 14:30
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
29 September 2022, Thursday 17:25
08 October 2022, Saturday 06:45
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
29 September 2022, Thursday 17:25
07 October 2022, Friday 09:00
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
12 October 2022, Wednesday 17:00
21 October 2022, Friday 09:00

Cheapest Berlin To Marseille Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Berlin to Marseille

Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
direct-flight - 2h 5m
12 October 2022, Wednesday 17:00
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
direct-flight - 2h 5m
20 October 2022, Thursday 13:50
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
direct-flight - 2h 5m
06 October 2022, Thursday 13:50
Ryanair
Berlin - Marseille
direct-flight - 2h 5m
07 October 2022, Friday 06:30

Flights From Berlin To Other Destinations

Instead of Marseille, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 30m
08 November 2022, Tuesday 20:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 45m
16 October 2022, Sunday 08:50
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 25m
07 October 2022, Friday 15:05
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
03 November 2022, Thursday 08:30
Air France
1 stop - 4h 25m
12 October 2022, Wednesday 15:20
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 45m
15 September 2022, Thursday 07:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
27 October 2022, Thursday 16:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 55m
20 October 2022, Thursday 09:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 50m
19 October 2022, Wednesday 17:55
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 10m
07 September 2022, Wednesday 08:05
Transavia France
direct-flight - 1h 55m
10 November 2022, Thursday 13:50
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 45m
07 November 2022, Monday 06:05
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
11 October 2022, Tuesday 06:30
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 20m
03 October 2022, Monday 10:10
Air France
2 stop - 11h 5m
14 October 2022, Friday 06:15
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
13 September 2022, Tuesday 17:30
Iberia
1 stop - 15h 30m
05 October 2022, Wednesday 19:55
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 35m
19 October 2022, Wednesday 14:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 55m
18 October 2022, Tuesday 06:10
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
01 October 2022, Saturday 06:25

Flights To Marseille From Other Cities

Instead of Berlin, you may think of flying from below cities

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 28h 40m
17 October 2022, Monday 13:10
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 55m
10 October 2022, Monday 11:40
Air France
1 stop - 8h 25m
06 September 2022, Tuesday 07:05
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 4h 55m
24 September 2022, Saturday 17:20
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h 25m
03 October 2022, Monday 17:00
Air France
1 stop - 14h 20m
03 October 2022, Monday 20:30
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
17 September 2022, Saturday 11:35
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
21 October 2022, Friday 08:35
Air France
1 stop - 4h 30m
13 October 2022, Thursday 18:25
Ryanair
direct-flight - 2h
18 October 2022, Tuesday 17:25
Air France
1 stop - 8h 50m
25 October 2022, Tuesday 12:40

From Berlin to Marseille Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Berlin to Marseille flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Brussels Airlines 6 3,088.19
Swiss 3 3,412.98
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 15 3,442.49
easyJet 1 3,481.26
Air France 25 3,925.06
Vueling Airlines 2 3,925.83
Iberia 2 3,942.83
Lufthansa 21 4,022.24
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user: