Flight Info Notes on Batu Besar to Cebu

From Airport
Hang Nadim Airport
Destination Airport
Mactan Intl Apt Airport

Flights From Batu Besar To Other Destinations

Instead of Cebu, you may fly to the cities below

Interlink Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 07:30

Flights To Cebu From Other Cities

Instead of Batu Besar, you may think of flying from below cities

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h
09 April 2021, Friday 11:35
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 1h 35m
07 May 2021, Friday 20:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 10h
24 May 2021, Monday 09:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h 25m
01 March 2021, Monday 08:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 29h 55m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 01:35
Cebu Air
1 stop - 9h 5m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 00:15
Cebu Air
1 stop - 12h 5m
02 April 2021, Friday 04:40
Bangkok Airways
2 stop - 40h 55m
05 March 2021, Friday 19:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Batu Besar Cebu

If There is No Batu Besar Cebu Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 2h 15m
05 April 2021, Monday 22:40
Cebu Air
direct-flight - 3h 50m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 20:15
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 3h 50m
30 March 2021, Tuesday 03:10
Air Sylhet Ag
direct-flight - 4h 20m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 17:00
Hong Kong Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 50m
06 March 2021, Saturday 09:05
Tiger Airways
direct-flight - 4h 35m
06 March 2021, Saturday 01:00
Cebu Air
1 stop - 16h 20m
06 May 2021, Thursday 08:35
Air Sylhet Ag
1 stop - 11h
01 April 2021, Thursday 20:00

Batu Besar Cebu Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Batu Besar to Cebu

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Batu Besar and Cebu ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Batu Besar to Cebu ?
    When flying from Batu Besar, you will be using one of the following airports: Hang Nadim Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Mactan Intl Apt Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.