Batman Sivas Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Batman to Sivas

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
556.98 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
7 h 30 min

Cheapest Batman To Sivas Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Batman to Sivas

Pegasus Airlines
Batman - Sivas
1 stop - 9h 15m
08 May 2021, Saturday 10:35

Flights From Batman To Other Destinations

Instead of Sivas, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:25
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
22 May 2021, Saturday 18:10
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 11h 10m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 13:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h
21 June 2021, Monday 13:45
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 14h 30m
29 May 2021, Saturday 18:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 40m
06 July 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 5h
31 May 2021, Monday 17:55
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 25m
20 May 2021, Thursday 18:25

Flights To Sivas From Other Cities

Instead of Batman, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 11h 40m
10 June 2021, Thursday 19:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 9h 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 08:10
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 20h 30m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 20:05
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 6h 40m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 09:55
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 20h 5m
17 May 2021, Monday 14:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 35m
08 May 2021, Saturday 06:15
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 12h 55m
14 May 2021, Friday 18:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 18h 55m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 15:15

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Batman Sivas

If There is No Batman Sivas Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
30 June 2021, Wednesday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 09:45
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
27 May 2021, Thursday 16:50
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:45
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 13:45
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 20m
14 May 2021, Friday 05:55
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 14:10
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
26 June 2021, Saturday 13:40

Batman Sivas Flight Information

The distance between Batman and Sivas is 421 km and the fastest flight takes 7 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Batman and Sivas in the coming 30 days is 557 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

By purchasing Batman Sivas bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Batman Sivas.

FAQs about Flights from Batman to Sivas

  • How long does a flight take from Batman to Sivas?
    It takes 7 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Batman to Sivas?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Anadolu Jet, Turkish Airlines and Pegasus Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Batman and Sivas ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Batman to Sivas ?
    When flying from Batman, you will be using one of the following airports: Batman Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sivas Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.