Flight Info Notes on Barcelona to Kos

From Airport
Destination Airport
Ippokratis Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Barcelona To Other Destinations

Instead of Kos, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
1 stop - 6h 40m
17 April 2021, Saturday 12:05
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 25h 55m
23 April 2021, Friday 12:30
Vueling Airlines
1 stop - 10h 40m
29 April 2021, Thursday 07:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 30m
08 May 2021, Saturday 14:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
02 April 2021, Friday 14:25
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 4h 20m
13 May 2021, Thursday 11:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 50m
14 May 2021, Friday 14:25
Eurowings
1 stop - 11h 20m
07 May 2021, Friday 20:45

Flights To Kos From Other Cities

Instead of Barcelona, you may think of flying from below cities

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 5h 45m
16 April 2021, Friday 10:55
British Airways
1 stop - 13h
05 May 2021, Wednesday 07:20
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
2 stop - 18h 30m
26 March 2021, Friday 13:25

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Barcelona Kos

If There is No Barcelona Kos Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 45m
04 April 2021, Sunday 16:35
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 35m
31 March 2021, Wednesday 06:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
22 May 2021, Saturday 17:25
Air Europa
direct-flight - 3h 15m
03 June 2021, Thursday 09:45
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 35m
29 March 2021, Monday 06:00
easyJet
direct-flight - 2h 50m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 16h 40m
02 April 2021, Friday 13:35
Air Europa
1 stop - 16h 55m
21 April 2021, Wednesday 20:05

Barcelona Kos Flight Information

The highest season for Barcelona to Kos flights is September. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Barcelona and Kos.

FAQs about Flights from Barcelona to Kos

  • Which airlines provide flights from Barcelona to Kos?
    There are 9 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Lufthansa, Aegean Airlines, Air France, Swiss and KLM Royal Dutch Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Barcelona and Kos ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Barcelona to Kos ?
    When flying from Barcelona, you will be using one of the following airports: Barcelona Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Ippokratis Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.