Flight Info Notes on Bangkok to Mombasa

From Airports
Destination Airport
Moi Intl Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Bangkok To Other Destinations

Instead of Mombasa, you may fly to the cities below

Qatar Airways
1 stop - 8h 55m
04 May 2021, Tuesday 21:15
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 11h 15m
09 May 2021, Sunday 02:15
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 13h 10m
15 April 2021, Thursday 02:15
Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 9h 40m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 15:20
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 10h 15m
12 March 2021, Friday 18:55
Cathay Pacific
1 stop - 14h 55m
28 April 2021, Wednesday 19:00
Air Austral
1 stop - 11h 5m
13 May 2021, Thursday 09:00
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 12h 20m
08 April 2021, Thursday 01:00

Flights To Mombasa From Other Cities

Instead of Bangkok, you may think of flying from below cities

Thai Airways Intl
2 stop - 18h 45m
01 April 2021, Thursday 20:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bangkok Mombasa

If There is No Bangkok Mombasa Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Cebu Air
direct-flight - 9h 20m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 15:20
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 4h 35m
06 March 2021, Saturday 04:55
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 7h
19 May 2021, Wednesday 21:55
Cebu Air
1 stop - 15h
01 April 2021, Thursday 09:40
Cebu Air
1 stop - 23h 5m
17 April 2021, Saturday 01:35
Air Arabia
1 stop - 16h 40m
11 March 2021, Thursday 02:15
Nacil Air India
1 stop - 14h 15m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 11:15
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 7h 15m
19 April 2021, Monday 03:30

Bangkok Mombasa Flight Information

The highest season for Bangkok to Mombasa flights is January. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for January. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bangkok and Mombasa.

FAQs about Flights from Bangkok to Mombasa

  • Which airlines provide flights from Bangkok to Mombasa?
    There are 4 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Qatar Airways, Turkish Airlines, Egyptair and Cathay Pacific.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bangkok and Mombasa ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bangkok to Mombasa ?
    When flying from Bangkok, you will be using one of the following airports: Suvarnabhumi Intl Airport, Don Mueang Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Moi Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.