Flight Info Notes on Baku to Santa Cruz

From Airports
Destination Airports
Viru Viru Intl Airport
El Trompillo Airport

Flights From Baku To Other Destinations

Instead of Santa Cruz, you may fly to the cities below

Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 40m
01 April 2021, Thursday 06:30
Lufthansa
2 stop - 26h 40m
02 April 2021, Friday 04:20
Ukraine Intl Airlines
3 stop - 43h 10m
11 February 2021, Thursday 06:10
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 41h 10m
22 February 2021, Monday 12:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 30h 30m
18 March 2021, Thursday 12:05
Etihad Airways
2 stop - 34h 46m
05 March 2021, Friday 16:00
Ukraine Intl Airlines
2 stop - 43h 40m
01 February 2021, Monday 06:10
United Airlines
2 stop - 36h 35m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 04:45

Flights To Santa Cruz From Other Cities

Instead of Baku, you may think of flying from below cities

Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 34h 30m
01 April 2021, Thursday 22:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Baku Santa Cruz

If There is No Baku Santa Cruz Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 30h 40m
17 February 2021, Wednesday 06:00
LOT Polish Airlines
2 stop - 30h
05 February 2021, Friday 05:50
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 32h 40m
01 March 2021, Monday 06:10
Aeroflot
1 stop - 17h 30m
16 April 2021, Friday 03:30
Pegasus Airlines
3 stop - 44h 50m
24 January 2021, Sunday 07:00
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 36h 39m
01 February 2021, Monday 04:50
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 24h 55m
30 January 2021, Saturday 22:05
United Airlines
2 stop - 25h 50m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 05:10

Baku Santa Cruz Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Baku to Santa Cruz

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Baku and Santa Cruz ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Baku to Santa Cruz ?
    When flying from Baku, you will be using one of the following airports: Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Zabrat Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): El Trompillo Airport, Viru Viru Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.