Baku Muscat Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Baku to Muscat

From Airports
Destination Airport
Muscat International Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Baku To Other Destinations

Instead of Muscat, you may fly to the cities below

Air Arabia
direct-flight - 2h 40m
24 February 2021, Wednesday 11:30
Air Arabia
1 stop - 5h 25m
15 February 2021, Monday 11:30
Qatar Airways
direct-flight - 2h 45m
12 April 2021, Monday 12:35
Flydubai
1 stop - 22h 30m
01 March 2021, Monday 15:50
Flydubai
1 stop - 7h
10 March 2021, Wednesday 19:25
Flydubai
1 stop - 17h 30m
13 February 2021, Saturday 15:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 19h 20m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 03:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 29h 10m
05 April 2021, Monday 22:05

Flights To Muscat From Other Cities

Instead of Baku, you may think of flying from below cities

SalamAir
direct-flight - 2h 30m
11 March 2021, Thursday 18:15
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 31h 10m
28 January 2021, Thursday 16:20
Emirates
1 stop - 9h 50m
24 January 2021, Sunday 20:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Baku Muscat

If There is No Baku Muscat Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 15m
10 February 2021, Wednesday 12:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 17h 10m
19 March 2021, Friday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h
28 January 2021, Thursday 13:05
Anadolu Jet
2 stop - 35h 45m
01 March 2021, Monday 13:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 50m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 08:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 50m
12 March 2021, Friday 11:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 20m
01 February 2021, Monday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 15m
01 February 2021, Monday 14:15

Baku Muscat Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Baku to Muscat

  • Which airlines provide flights from Baku to Muscat?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines and Egyptair.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Baku and Muscat ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Baku to Muscat ?
    When flying from Baku, you will be using one of the following airports: Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Zabrat Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Muscat International Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.