Flight Info Notes on Baku to Johor Bahru

From Airports
Destination Airport
Sultan Ismail Airport

Flights From Baku To Other Destinations

Instead of Johor Bahru, you may fly to the cities below

Air Astana
1 stop - 16h 40m
12 March 2021, Friday 13:15
Aeroflot
1 stop - 14h 45m
15 April 2021, Thursday 15:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 12h 15m
06 April 2021, Tuesday 16:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 17h 25m
02 April 2021, Friday 22:05
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 27h 55m
04 March 2021, Thursday 12:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 25h 15m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 12:05
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 26h 45m
23 February 2021, Tuesday 12:05
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 12h 25m
27 January 2021, Wednesday 22:50

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Baku Johor Bahru

If There is No Baku Johor Bahru Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Qatar Airways
1 stop - 16h 50m
12 April 2021, Monday 12:45
Mahan Airlines
direct-flight - 6h 30m
12 February 2021, Friday 21:45
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 21h 15m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:45
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 25h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 12:45
Mahan Airlines
direct-flight - 7h 40m
15 February 2021, Monday 22:10
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 41h 15m
05 April 2021, Monday 12:45
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 32h 40m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:45
Qatar Airways
2 stop - 24h 45m
16 April 2021, Friday 12:45

Baku Johor Bahru Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Baku to Johor Bahru

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Baku and Johor Bahru ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Baku to Johor Bahru ?
    When flying from Baku, you will be using one of the following airports: Heydar Aliyev Intl Airport, Zabrat Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Sultan Ismail Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.