Bahrain Nairobi Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Bahrain to Nairobi

From Airport
Bahrain Intl Airport
Destination Airports
Jomo Kenyatta Airport
Wilson Airport
The Cheapest Price
1,255.91 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
21 h 5 min

Cheapest Bahrain To Nairobi Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Bahrain to Nairobi

Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
04 July 2021, Sunday 16:00
12 July 2021, Monday 13:45
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
08 July 2021, Thursday 16:00
15 July 2021, Thursday 13:45
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
09 July 2021, Friday 16:00
15 July 2021, Thursday 13:45
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
29 July 2021, Thursday 16:00
07 August 2021, Saturday 13:45
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
31 July 2021, Saturday 16:00
07 August 2021, Saturday 13:45
Gulf Air
Bahrain - Nairobi
04 July 2021, Sunday 01:55
11 July 2021, Sunday 17:00
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
03 July 2021, Saturday 16:00
12 July 2021, Monday 13:45
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
06 July 2021, Tuesday 16:00
12 July 2021, Monday 13:45

Cheapest Bahrain To Nairobi Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Bahrain to Nairobi

Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
1 stop - 21h 5m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 16:00
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
1 stop - 21h 5m
26 July 2021, Monday 16:00
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
1 stop - 21h 40m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 15:25
Air Arabia
Bahrain - Nairobi
1 stop - 21h 5m
20 May 2021, Thursday 16:00

Flights From Bahrain To Other Destinations

Instead of Nairobi, you may fly to the cities below

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 10m
12 August 2021, Thursday 22:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 23h 5m
10 July 2021, Saturday 18:00
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h 5m
29 July 2021, Thursday 18:30
Etihad Airways
1 stop - 26h 10m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 15:20
Egyptair
1 stop - 8h 35m
01 August 2021, Sunday 18:35
SalamAir
2 stop - 14h 50m
27 June 2021, Sunday 10:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 25h
17 July 2021, Saturday 18:30
Egyptair
1 stop - 6h
24 May 2021, Monday 18:30

Flights To Nairobi From Other Cities

Instead of Bahrain, you may think of flying from below cities

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 5h 10m
25 June 2021, Friday 07:45
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 5m
07 June 2021, Monday 15:00
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 5h 5m
01 June 2021, Tuesday 09:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 22h 15m
20 May 2021, Thursday 15:50
Air Arabia
1 stop - 19h 25m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 17:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 14h 45m
10 August 2021, Tuesday 16:00
Air Arabia
1 stop - 18h 25m
31 May 2021, Monday 18:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 8h 50m
31 May 2021, Monday 18:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Bahrain Nairobi

If There is No Bahrain Nairobi Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

KLM Royal Dutch Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
23 July 2021, Friday 22:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 12h 35m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 12:55
SalamAir
direct-flight - 1h 25m
12 August 2021, Thursday 16:50
Nile Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 15:00
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 7h 40m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 05:50
Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 1h 10m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 01:35
Egyptair
direct-flight - 2h 50m
20 May 2021, Thursday 07:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h
20 June 2021, Sunday 10:20

Bahrain Nairobi Flight Information

Bahrain Nairobi cheapest flights are : one way 1,256 TL, and round trip 3,332 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Bahrain to Nairobi on average 35 days before departure.

The highest season for Bahrain to Nairobi flights is June, August and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, October and September. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Bahrain and Nairobi.

Bahrain to Nairobi morning departures are 88% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Bahrain and Nairobi is 3402 km and the fastest flight takes 21 hour 5 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Bahrain and Nairobi in the coming 30 days is 1,452 TL and belong to Air Arabia company.

FAQs about Flights from Bahrain to Nairobi

  • How long does a flight take from Bahrain to Nairobi?
    It takes 21 hour 5 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Bahrain to Nairobi?
    There are 9 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Air Arabia, Gulf Air, Emirates, Qantas Airways and Lufthansa.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Bahrain to Nairobi ?
    Tuesday is the cheapest day and Saturday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Bahrain and Nairobi ?
    There are weekly 4, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Bahrain to Nairobi ?
    When flying from Bahrain, you will be using one of the following airports: Bahrain Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Jomo Kenyatta Airport, Wilson Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.