Athens Rhodes Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Athens to Rhodes

From Airports
Athens Int E Venizelos Airport
Hellinikon Airport
Destination Airport
Diagoras Airport
The Cheapest Price
581.80 TL
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h

Cheapest Athens To Rhodes Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Athens to Rhodes

Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:45
17 May 2021, Monday 12:45
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
07 May 2021, Friday 07:45
17 May 2021, Monday 12:45
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:45
14 May 2021, Friday 09:25
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
07 May 2021, Friday 07:45
14 May 2021, Friday 09:25
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:45
17 May 2021, Monday 09:25
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
08 May 2021, Saturday 07:45
16 May 2021, Sunday 17:05
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
07 May 2021, Friday 07:45
16 May 2021, Sunday 17:05

Cheapest Athens To Rhodes Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Athens to Rhodes

Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
direct-flight - 1h
23 April 2021, Friday 07:45
Volotea
Athens - Rhodes
direct-flight - 1h 5m
14 May 2021, Friday 14:45
Volotea
Athens - Rhodes
direct-flight - 1h 5m
27 May 2021, Thursday 11:15
Sky Express
Athens - Rhodes
direct-flight - 1h
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:45

Flights From Athens To Other Destinations

Instead of Rhodes, you may fly to the cities below

Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
13 July 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Volotea
direct-flight - 50m
29 June 2021, Tuesday 06:15
Volotea
direct-flight - 1h
17 June 2021, Thursday 13:10
Sky Express
direct-flight - 50m
08 July 2021, Thursday 16:20
Aegean Airlines
direct-flight - 55m
04 June 2021, Friday 20:00
Sky Express
direct-flight - 55m
24 April 2021, Saturday 10:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
06 June 2021, Sunday 18:35
Sky Express
direct-flight - 1h
16 July 2021, Friday 11:25

Flights To Rhodes From Other Cities

Instead of Athens, you may think of flying from below cities

Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 13h 30m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 05:30
Sky Express
direct-flight - 30m
10 June 2021, Thursday 14:45
Bulgaria Air
1 stop - 7h 35m
17 June 2021, Thursday 16:10
Sky Express
1 stop - 8h
12 May 2021, Wednesday 12:45
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 27h 5m
05 June 2021, Saturday 06:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 20h 5m
31 May 2021, Monday 16:30
Sky Express
1 stop - 2h 50m
08 June 2021, Tuesday 17:55
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 11h 5m
24 June 2021, Thursday 08:40

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Athens Rhodes

If There is No Athens Rhodes Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 10m
21 May 2021, Friday 07:25
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 5m
18 April 2021, Sunday 22:00
Ryanair
direct-flight - 50m
01 July 2021, Thursday 00:35
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 3h 35m
15 July 2021, Thursday 12:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 15m
08 July 2021, Thursday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 45m
09 June 2021, Wednesday 19:50
SunExpress
1 stop - 7h 45m
17 May 2021, Monday 09:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 6h
30 April 2021, Friday 13:55

Athens Rhodes Flight Information

Athens Rhodes cheapest flights are : one way 582 TL, and round trip 1,050 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Athens to Rhodes on average 26 days before departure.

The highest season for Athens to Rhodes flights is June, April and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for September, October and August. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Athens and Rhodes.

Athens to Rhodes morning departures are 20% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Athens and Rhodes is 404 km and the fastest flight takes 1 hour .

The cheapest flight between Athens and Rhodes in the coming 30 days is 582 TL and belong to Sky Express company.

FAQs about Flights from Athens to Rhodes

  • How long does a flight take from Athens to Rhodes?
    It takes 1 hour .
  • Which airlines provide flights from Athens to Rhodes?
    There are 3 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Sky Express, Hahn Air and Volotea.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Athens to Rhodes ?
    Friday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Athens and Rhodes ?
    There are weekly 38, daily 20 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Athens to Rhodes ?
    When flying from Athens, you will be using one of the following airports: Athens Int E Venizelos Airport, Hellinikon Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Diagoras Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Athens to Rhodes Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Athens to Rhodes flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Sky Express 10 581.80
Hahn Air 10 891.87
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.