Flights from Athens to Konya
On Turna.com

Athens Konya Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Athens to Konya

From Airports
Destination Airport
Cheapest Price
1,046.00 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 10 min

Cheapest Athens To Konya Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Athens to Konya

Pegasus Airlines
Athens - Konya
08 July 2022, Friday 18:25
15 July 2022, Friday 06:20
Pegasus Airlines
Athens - Konya
26 July 2022, Tuesday 18:25
01 August 2022, Monday 05:50
Pegasus Airlines
Athens - Konya
26 July 2022, Tuesday 18:25
04 August 2022, Thursday 23:00
Turkish Airlines
Athens - Konya
22 June 2022, Wednesday 22:00
28 June 2022, Tuesday 09:25
Turkish Airlines
Athens - Konya
02 July 2022, Saturday 22:00
11 July 2022, Monday 09:25
Turkish Airlines
Athens - Konya
11 July 2022, Monday 04:00
21 July 2022, Thursday 23:00
Turkish Airlines
Athens - Konya
22 June 2022, Wednesday 22:00
02 July 2022, Saturday 20:45
Pegasus Airlines
Athens - Konya
17 May 2022, Tuesday 18:25
23 May 2022, Monday 05:50

Cheapest Athens To Konya Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Athens to Konya

Pegasus Airlines
Athens - Konya
1 stop - 14h 30m
08 July 2022, Friday 18:25
Pegasus Airlines
Athens - Konya
1 stop - 14h 30m
26 July 2022, Tuesday 18:25
Turkish Airlines
Athens - Konya
1 stop - 4h 10m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 22:00
Turkish Airlines
Athens - Konya
1 stop - 7h 55m
11 July 2022, Monday 04:00

Flights From Athens To Other Destinations

Instead of Konya, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 15m
07 June 2022, Tuesday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
28 July 2022, Thursday 09:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 25m
24 July 2022, Sunday 18:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h
01 August 2022, Monday 18:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 5m
24 May 2022, Tuesday 18:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
25 July 2022, Monday 18:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
15 July 2022, Friday 09:50
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 20m
02 June 2022, Thursday 22:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
10 June 2022, Friday 18:25
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 20m
15 August 2022, Monday 18:25
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 7h 35m
19 May 2022, Thursday 15:40
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 1h 40m
04 June 2022, Saturday 08:35

Flights To Konya From Other Cities

Instead of Athens, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 25m
31 May 2022, Tuesday 13:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 3h 45m
19 May 2022, Thursday 18:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 20m
06 July 2022, Wednesday 11:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 20m
01 July 2022, Friday 17:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 4h 10m
29 May 2022, Sunday 21:35
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
14 August 2022, Sunday 01:00
SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 10m
24 May 2022, Tuesday 12:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 30m
06 August 2022, Saturday 07:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
24 May 2022, Tuesday 11:40
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 4h 20m
08 July 2022, Friday 20:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 5h 15m
26 June 2022, Sunday 02:40

Athens Konya Flight Information

Athens Konya bird flight distance is 769 km. The shortest flight time on this line is 4 hour 10 minutes.

Athens Konya flights the best prices in one direction 1,046 TL, if you want to buy two-way flights, you can find 2,747 TL. This information is obtained from turna.com search data for the next 3 months.

You can find Athens Konya flight tickets at the best prices by booking 53 days prior to departure.

The most expensive Athens Konya flight tickets are available in July, June and May months. If you want a low price flight, you can try flying in these months: July, June and May

According to our 30 daily data, the cheapest flight tickets from Athens to Konya belong to 2,919 TL and Pegasus airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Athens to Konya

  • How can TURNA find cheap flight ticket prices?
    There are advantages that Turna has gained through agreements with airlines. You can buy tickets with peace of mind from Turna.com, which has sold more than 4 million tickets to date. With the unconditional ticket cancellation service offered by Turna, it becomes possible to get 90% of the amount you paid back.
  • How long will flight Athens Konya take?
    After taking off from the airport, the shortest flight on this route takes 4 hour 10 minutes.
  • Which airlines operate flights between Athens and Konya?
    The airlines providing the most flights in this route are Turkish Airlines, Egyptair, Lufthansa, Tarom and Pegasus Airlines, respectively. The number of companies providing services is 9.
  • On which day can we travel cheaper between Athens Konya?
    The cheapest day for air tickets on this route is Tuesday, and we recommend traveling on Tuesdays. On Wednesdays when prices are relatively high, we recommend avoiding travel if possible.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Athens to Konya ?
    When flying from Athens, you will be using one of the following airports: Athens Int E Venizelos Airport, Hellinikon Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Konya Airport.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.