Flight Info Notes on Antananarivo to Entebbe

From Airport
Ivato Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Entebbe Airport

Flights From Antananarivo To Other Destinations

Instead of Entebbe, you may fly to the cities below

Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 22h 50m
15 May 2021, Saturday 14:30

Flights To Entebbe From Other Cities

Instead of Antananarivo, you may think of flying from below cities

Air Tanzania
direct-flight - 3h 10m
11 April 2021, Sunday 10:55
Kenya Airways
direct-flight - 1h 15m
17 March 2021, Wednesday 00:55
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 12h 40m
13 March 2021, Saturday 01:55
Air Tanzania
1 stop - 4h 55m
01 March 2021, Monday 09:10
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 18h 30m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 14:20
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 4h 30m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 11:05
Egyptair
1 stop - 25h 10m
27 February 2021, Saturday 03:10

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antananarivo Entebbe

If There is No Antananarivo Entebbe Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 55m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 00:05
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
27 February 2021, Saturday 06:15
Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 30m
08 March 2021, Monday 07:10
Flynas
direct-flight - 1h 30m
05 March 2021, Friday 17:50
Nile Air
direct-flight - 2h 5m
08 March 2021, Monday 14:40
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h
30 April 2021, Friday 07:00
Nile Air
direct-flight - 2h 50m
27 February 2021, Saturday 02:40
Flynas
direct-flight - 3h 5m
12 March 2021, Friday 08:05

Antananarivo Entebbe Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Antananarivo to Entebbe

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antananarivo and Entebbe ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antananarivo to Entebbe ?
    When flying from Antananarivo, you will be using one of the following airports: Ivato Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Entebbe Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.