Antalya Tekirdag Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Tekirdag

From Airport
Destination Airport
The Cheapest Price
355.98 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
10 h 50 min

Cheapest Antalya To Tekirdag Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Tekirdag

Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:15
28 May 2021, Friday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
30 May 2021, Sunday 07:40
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:15
02 June 2021, Wednesday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
03 June 2021, Thursday 21:15
09 June 2021, Wednesday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
03 June 2021, Thursday 21:15
13 June 2021, Sunday 16:25
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
08 June 2021, Tuesday 07:40
16 June 2021, Wednesday 08:35
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
08 June 2021, Tuesday 07:40
18 June 2021, Friday 11:10
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
15 June 2021, Tuesday 07:40
25 June 2021, Friday 11:10

Cheapest Antalya To Tekirdag Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Tekirdag

Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
1 stop - 8h 15m
30 May 2021, Sunday 07:40
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
1 stop - 13h 25m
24 June 2021, Thursday 21:15
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
1 stop - 10h 50m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 21:15
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Tekirdag
1 stop - 13h 25m
27 May 2021, Thursday 21:15

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Tekirdag, you may fly to the cities below

SunExpress
direct-flight - 1h 10m
22 May 2021, Saturday 17:10
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 10m
30 May 2021, Sunday 07:50
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
22 May 2021, Saturday 07:40
SunExpress
1 stop - 15h 35m
13 June 2021, Sunday 07:25
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 4h 25m
21 May 2021, Friday 13:30
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 5h 15m
22 May 2021, Saturday 09:20
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 7h 50m
23 May 2021, Sunday 09:50
Anadolu Jet
1 stop - 9h 30m
09 July 2021, Friday 14:35

Flights To Tekirdag From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
23 June 2021, Wednesday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 10m
05 August 2021, Thursday 23:30
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 5m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 21:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antalya Tekirdag

If There is No Antalya Tekirdag Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 5m
11 August 2021, Wednesday 07:30
Turkish Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
04 August 2021, Wednesday 06:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
22 June 2021, Tuesday 12:55
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 5m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 05:35
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 10m
17 June 2021, Thursday 22:10
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h
05 June 2021, Saturday 07:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 25m
27 June 2021, Sunday 17:00
Anadolu Jet
direct-flight - 1h 15m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 05:45

Antalya Tekirdag Flight Information

Antalya Tekirdag cheapest flights are : one way 356 TL, and round trip 729 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Tekirdag on average 37 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Tekirdag flights is May, June and July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for May, June and July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Tekirdag.

Antalya to Tekirdag morning departures are 2% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Antalya and Tekirdag is 533 km and the fastest flight takes 10 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Tekirdag in the coming 30 days is 356 TL and belong to Pegasus company.

By purchasing Antalya Çerkezköy bus ticket you can travel cheaper by bus between Antalya Çerkezköy.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Tekirdag

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Tekirdag?
    It takes 10 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Tekirdag?
    There are 1 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Pegasus Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Tekirdag ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Tekirdag ?
    There are weekly 1, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Tekirdag ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Corlu Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.