Antalya Kyiv Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Antalya to Kyiv

From Airport
Destination Airports
The Cheapest Price
498.26 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
4 h 50 min

Cheapest Antalya To Kyiv Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Antalya to Kyiv

Corendon
Antalya - Kyiv
19 April 2021, Monday 15:15
26 April 2021, Monday 20:15
Corendon
Antalya - Kyiv
16 April 2021, Friday 15:15
22 April 2021, Thursday 16:30
Corendon
Antalya - Kyiv
16 April 2021, Friday 15:15
26 April 2021, Monday 20:15
SunExpress
Antalya - Kyiv
14 March 2021, Sunday 10:05
22 March 2021, Monday 02:20
SunExpress
Antalya - Kyiv
07 May 2021, Friday 09:20
17 May 2021, Monday 20:15
Pegasus Airlines
Antalya - Kyiv
12 March 2021, Friday 21:30
22 March 2021, Monday 02:20
Corendon
Antalya - Kyiv
03 May 2021, Monday 15:15
10 May 2021, Monday 02:45
SunExpress
Antalya - Kyiv
07 May 2021, Friday 09:20
17 May 2021, Monday 02:45

Cheapest Antalya To Kyiv Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Antalya to Kyiv

Corendon
Antalya - Kyiv
1 stop - 9h 40m
03 May 2021, Monday 15:15
Corendon
Antalya - Kyiv
1 stop - 9h 40m
28 May 2021, Friday 15:15
Anadolu Jet
Antalya - Kyiv
1 stop - 16h 20m
05 May 2021, Wednesday 09:55
SunExpress
Antalya - Kyiv
1 stop - 16h 5m
21 March 2021, Sunday 10:05

Flights From Antalya To Other Destinations

Instead of Kyiv, you may fly to the cities below

Ural Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 20m
04 March 2021, Thursday 13:30
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 50m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 08:00
Corendon
direct-flight - 2h 55m
24 April 2021, Saturday 05:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 25m
20 March 2021, Saturday 07:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 8h 5m
21 March 2021, Sunday 08:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 50m
23 March 2021, Tuesday 06:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 13h 20m
28 March 2021, Sunday 22:50
Corendon
1 stop - 23h 45m
29 March 2021, Monday 15:15

Flights To Kyiv From Other Cities

Instead of Antalya, you may think of flying from below cities

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h
17 March 2021, Wednesday 16:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 10m
15 May 2021, Saturday 00:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
21 May 2021, Friday 23:50
SunExpress
1 stop - 17h 10m
02 June 2021, Wednesday 08:55
Azur Air Ukraine
direct-flight - 2h 30m
23 April 2021, Friday 15:00
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 8h
23 April 2021, Friday 07:30
Pegasus Airlines
2 stop - 17h 10m
28 May 2021, Friday 08:55
Turkish Airlines
1 stop - 19h 45m
01 April 2021, Thursday 19:45

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Antalya Kyiv

If There is No Antalya Kyiv Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 10m
01 April 2021, Thursday 13:10
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 20m
01 April 2021, Thursday 11:05
Wizz Air
direct-flight - 3h 5m
17 May 2021, Monday 11:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 19h 55m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 20:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 15m
10 March 2021, Wednesday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 26h 5m
16 March 2021, Tuesday 14:15
Pobeda Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 25m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 12:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 28h 55m
15 March 2021, Monday 11:05

Antalya Kyiv Flight Information

Antalya Kyiv cheapest flights are : one way 503 TL, and round trip 498 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Antalya to Kyiv on average 61 days before departure.

The highest season for Antalya to Kyiv flights is April, November and March. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for January, December and February. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Antalya and Kyiv.

Antalya to Kyiv evening departures are 23% cheaper than the evening flights. (We have calculated these results from the TURNA data for the coming 30 days flight prices)

The distance between Antalya and Kyiv is 1502 km and the fastest flight takes 4 hour 50 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Antalya and Kyiv in the coming 30 days is 546 TL and belong to SunExpress company.

FAQs about Flights from Antalya to Kyiv

  • How long does a flight take from Antalya to Kyiv?
    It takes 4 hour 50 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Antalya to Kyiv?
    There are 20 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines, Pegasus Airlines, Azur Air Ukraine, LOT Polish Airlines and Anadolu Jet.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Antalya to Kyiv ?
    Wednesday is the cheapest day and Sunday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Antalya and Kyiv ?
    There are weekly 759, daily 124 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Antalya to Kyiv ?
    When flying from Antalya, you will be using one of the following airports: Antalya Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Zhuliany Intl Airport, Boryspil Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.

From Antalya to Kyiv Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Antalya to Kyiv flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
SunExpress 5 1,354.36
Anadolu Jet 10 1,483.03
Pegasus Airlines 15 1,546.98
Turkish Airlines 92 2,065.24
Lufthansa 1 4,715.36
LOT Polish Airlines 1 4,813.09
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.