Flight Info Notes on Ankara to Salalah

From Airport
Destination Airport
Salalah Airport
The Cheapest Price
3,154.11 TL
The Most Popular Airline

Cheapest Ankara To Salalah Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Ankara to Salalah

Qatar Airways
Ankara - Salalah
09 July 2021, Friday 13:05
16 July 2021, Friday 15:25

Cheapest Ankara To Salalah Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Ankara to Salalah

Turkish Airlines
Ankara - Salalah
2 stop - 11h 35m
09 July 2021, Friday 21:45
Qatar Airways
Ankara - Salalah
1 stop - 21h 30m
03 July 2021, Saturday 13:05

Flights From Ankara To Other Destinations

Instead of Salalah, you may fly to the cities below

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 35m
25 May 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 25m
29 July 2021, Thursday 10:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 29h 5m
10 May 2021, Monday 21:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
14 May 2021, Friday 07:05
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 6h 55m
13 May 2021, Thursday 19:15
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
11 July 2021, Sunday 10:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 45m
10 July 2021, Saturday 09:15
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 31h 5m
29 May 2021, Saturday 18:15

Flights To Salalah From Other Cities

Instead of Ankara, you may think of flying from below cities

SalamAir
1 stop - 22h 40m
07 June 2021, Monday 14:50
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 21h 15m
15 July 2021, Thursday 13:20
Turkish Airlines
2 stop - 14h 50m
04 June 2021, Friday 18:30

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Ankara Salalah

If There is No Ankara Salalah Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 40m
20 May 2021, Thursday 00:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 5m
13 May 2021, Thursday 23:05
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 3h 35m
14 May 2021, Friday 10:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 20m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:25
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 20h 5m
15 June 2021, Tuesday 05:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 45m
26 July 2021, Monday 07:45
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
11 May 2021, Tuesday 18:40
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
26 May 2021, Wednesday 10:50

Ankara Salalah Flight Information

Ankara Salalah cheapest flights are : one way 3,154 TL, and round trip 5,602 TL in the coming 3 months.

You will find better flight prices from Ankara to Salalah on average 61 days before departure.

The highest season for Ankara to Salalah flights is July. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for July. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Ankara and Salalah.

FAQs about Flights from Ankara to Salalah

  • Which airlines provide flights from Ankara to Salalah?
    There are 2 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Turkish Airlines and Qatar Airways.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Ankara and Salalah ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Ankara to Salalah ?
    When flying from Ankara, you will be using one of the following airports: Esenboga Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Salalah Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.