Flights from Amsterdam to Hamburg
On Turna.com

Amsterdam Hamburg Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Amsterdam to Hamburg

From Airport
Destination Airports
Hamburg Airport
Luebeck-Blankensee Airport
Cheapest Price
625.51 TL
Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
1 h

Cheapest Amsterdam To Hamburg Flights (Round Trip)

Best available flights for Amsterdam to Hamburg

Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
11 July 2022, Monday 08:15
20 July 2022, Wednesday 06:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
25 July 2022, Monday 20:15
04 August 2022, Thursday 06:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
08 July 2022, Friday 08:15
18 July 2022, Monday 18:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
12 July 2022, Tuesday 08:25
20 July 2022, Wednesday 06:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
08 July 2022, Friday 08:15
17 July 2022, Sunday 18:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
19 July 2022, Tuesday 08:25
29 July 2022, Friday 06:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
20 June 2022, Monday 20:15
30 June 2022, Thursday 06:30
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
16 August 2022, Tuesday 08:25
22 August 2022, Monday 18:30

Cheapest Amsterdam To Hamburg Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Amsterdam to Hamburg

Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
direct-flight - 1h 10m
08 July 2022, Friday 08:15
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
direct-flight - 1h 10m
16 August 2022, Tuesday 08:25
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
direct-flight - 1h 10m
19 August 2022, Friday 08:15
Eurowings
Amsterdam - Hamburg
direct-flight - 1h 10m
19 July 2022, Tuesday 08:25

Flights From Amsterdam To Other Destinations

Instead of Hamburg, you may fly to the cities below

easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 25m
16 August 2022, Tuesday 08:30
Eurowings
1 stop - 3h 5m
02 August 2022, Tuesday 17:00
Air Europa
1 stop - 6h 35m
24 July 2022, Sunday 11:00
Swiss
1 stop - 3h 20m
20 August 2022, Saturday 07:00
Vueling Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
12 August 2022, Friday 18:15
Ryanair
1 stop - 5h 55m
17 August 2022, Wednesday 10:05
VLM Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 30m
11 June 2022, Saturday 10:30
Ryanair
1 stop - 23h 55m
27 July 2022, Wednesday 10:05
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 16h 55m
03 June 2022, Friday 07:00
Scandinavian Airlines
1 stop - 4h 5m
26 August 2022, Friday 18:55
Eurowings
1 stop - 4h 40m
17 August 2022, Wednesday 16:05
Aegean Airlines
1 stop - 22h 15m
13 August 2022, Saturday 12:05
Transavia Airlines
1 stop - 11h
30 May 2022, Monday 06:05
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 4h
17 August 2022, Wednesday 10:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 35m
18 August 2022, Thursday 07:25
VLM Airlines
direct-flight - 50m
11 July 2022, Monday 08:20
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 20m
23 June 2022, Thursday 16:55
LOT Polish Airlines
1 stop - 4h
29 May 2022, Sunday 10:25

Flights To Hamburg From Other Cities

Instead of Amsterdam, you may think of flying from below cities

Ryanair
1 stop - 8h 55m
22 June 2022, Wednesday 06:30
Brussels Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 15m
02 August 2022, Tuesday 20:50
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 5m
23 July 2022, Saturday 11:20
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h
01 July 2022, Friday 08:20
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 30m
08 June 2022, Wednesday 06:30
Lufthansa
direct-flight - 1h 5m
08 July 2022, Friday 06:30
Ryanair
direct-flight - 1h 25m
19 June 2022, Sunday 06:25
easyJet
direct-flight - 1h 40m
11 July 2022, Monday 06:25
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 35m
28 June 2022, Tuesday 08:55
Eurowings
direct-flight - 1h 15m
09 June 2022, Thursday 10:20

Amsterdam Hamburg Flight Information

Amsterdam Hamburg flight tickets at turna.com with prices starting from 626 TL. Our best price for round-trip Amsterdam Hamburg flight tickets is 1,234 TL. We obtained this information by examining the data for 3 months ahead.

When we examined our data in detail, we saw that Amsterdam Hamburg flight tickets bought after 40 days were purchased at the cheapest prices compared to the average. You can try too.

The busiest months for Amsterdam Hamburg flights are July, October and May. Therefore, tickets you buy for months July, October and May are usually more expensive than the rest of the year. It is possible to find cheaper prices by flying in December, November and January months.

To reach Hamburg city by air from Amsterdam city, the distance the plane will take is 366 km. According to the information we obtained from Turna.com data, the fastest transportation between these two cities takes 1 hour time by plane.

Looking at 30 days from today, we can see that the most affordable flight for Amsterdam Hamburg flight tickets is 738 TL by Eurowings airlines.

FAQs about Flights from Amsterdam to Hamburg

  • How is the flight ticket service offered by TURNA different?
    Turna has unique services such as smart flight, online ticket cancellation and change, purchasing tickets with card points and unconditional ticket cancellation. Thanks to Turna, which earns points from every flight, you can earn lifetime points not only from your own tickets, but also from the tickets purchased by your friends you invite, and you can fly for free.
  • Considering the fastest flight, how long does it take between Amsterdam Hamburg?
    The flight that will take you to your destination airport as soon as possible takes 1 hour .
  • Which airlines offer flights between Amsterdam and Hamburg?
    The number of airlines serving this line is at least 15. Among these, we can list the popular airline companies between the two cities as follows: KLM Royal Dutch Airlines, Lufthansa, Scandinavian Airlines, Austrian and Swiss.
  • Which day of the week can I find cheap tickets between Amsterdam Hamburg?
    We see that those who fly on Fridays usually pay less. We do not recommend choosing Sundays for flight as you may encounter higher costs.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Amsterdam and Hamburg ?
    There are weekly 659, daily 97 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Amsterdam to Hamburg ?
    When flying from Amsterdam, you will be using one of the following airports: Schiphol Airport. You will be arriving to these airport(s): Hamburg Airport, Luebeck-Blankensee Airport.

From Amsterdam to Hamburg Flights Prices

Here is the price list of Amsterdam to Hamburg flight tickets. Find cheapest flights on Turna!
Airlines Number of Daily Flights Flight Ticket Prices
Eurowings 3 876.24
KLM Royal Dutch Airlines 6 1,707.03
Air France 11 1,902.81
Austrian 10 2,563.65
Lufthansa 34 2,563.88
Swiss 14 2,584.50
British Airways 1 3,250.44
Scandinavian Airlines 13 3,450.51
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.