Addis Ababa Konya Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Addis Ababa to Konya

From Airport
Bole Intl Airport
Destination Airport

Flights From Addis Ababa To Other Destinations

Instead of Konya, you may fly to the cities below

Qatar Airways
2 stop - 14h 55m
11 March 2021, Thursday 02:20
Egyptair
2 stop - 20h 30m
01 March 2021, Monday 22:05
Egyptair
2 stop - 18h 55m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 22:05
Emirates
2 stop - 36h 10m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 15:05

Flights To Konya From Other Cities

Instead of Addis Ababa, you may think of flying from below cities

Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 55m
14 March 2021, Sunday 05:00
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 14h 45m
01 May 2021, Saturday 05:15
Nile Air
1 stop - 8h 50m
05 March 2021, Friday 11:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 15h 55m
06 May 2021, Thursday 04:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 20m
05 March 2021, Friday 01:55
Oman Air
2 stop - 30h
21 April 2021, Wednesday 17:55
Saudi Airlines
2 stop - 13h 35m
20 March 2021, Saturday 21:00

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Addis Ababa Konya

If There is No Addis Ababa Konya Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 50m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 11:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 9h 5m
07 May 2021, Friday 04:20
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 30m
03 March 2021, Wednesday 02:35
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 7h 10m
10 April 2021, Saturday 02:50
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 11h 55m
24 March 2021, Wednesday 05:00
Pegasus Airlines
direct-flight - 1h 55m
26 March 2021, Friday 16:10
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 10h 20m
02 March 2021, Tuesday 01:55
Pegasus Airlines
1 stop - 16h 45m
08 April 2021, Thursday 02:55

Addis Ababa Konya Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Addis Ababa to Konya

  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Addis Ababa and Konya ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Addis Ababa to Konya ?
    When flying from Addis Ababa, you will be using one of the following airports: Bole Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Konya Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.