Addis Ababa Kigali Other Travel Options

Flight Info Notes on Addis Ababa to Kigali

From Airport
Bole Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Kigali Int'l Airport
The Cheapest Price
2,118.62 TL
The Most Popular Airline
Shortest Flight Duration
2 h 30 min

Cheapest Addis Ababa To Kigali Flights (One-Way)

Check the cheapest prices for Addis Ababa to Kigali

Egyptair
Addis ababa - Kigali
1 stop - 23h 30m
15 April 2021, Thursday 04:10

Flights From Addis Ababa To Other Destinations

Instead of Kigali, you may fly to the cities below

Egyptair
direct-flight - 4h 15m
13 May 2021, Thursday 22:05
Kenya Airways
direct-flight - 2h 10m
16 April 2021, Friday 20:00
Egyptair
1 stop - 13h 35m
03 May 2021, Monday 22:05
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 24h 50m
19 April 2021, Monday 11:05
Saudi Airlines
direct-flight - 2h 15m
20 April 2021, Tuesday 03:25
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 19h 35m
06 June 2021, Sunday 20:00
Egyptair
1 stop - 13h 5m
22 April 2021, Thursday 22:05
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 5h 15m
27 June 2021, Sunday 20:00

Flights To Kigali From Other Cities

Instead of Addis Ababa, you may think of flying from below cities

Kenya Airways
1 stop - 5h 25m
20 May 2021, Thursday 03:45
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 3h 35m
04 June 2021, Friday 15:55
Kenya Airways
direct-flight - 1h 30m
23 April 2021, Friday 18:00
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 8h 25m
08 July 2021, Thursday 01:45
Egyptair
1 stop - 11h 30m
01 May 2021, Saturday 16:10
Egyptair
direct-flight - 5h
29 April 2021, Thursday 21:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 29h 40m
14 April 2021, Wednesday 22:00
Flydubai
2 stop - 18h 35m
28 May 2021, Friday 15:20

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Addis Ababa Kigali

If There is No Addis Ababa Kigali Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Astraeus
direct-flight - 4h 30m
03 May 2021, Monday 07:10
Egyptair
direct-flight - 46m
12 May 2021, Wednesday 23:15
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h 45m
13 April 2021, Tuesday 21:40
Egyptair
1 stop - 8h 36m
03 May 2021, Monday 15:25
Egyptair
direct-flight - 2h 20m
06 June 2021, Sunday 14:40
Kenya Airways
1 stop - 5h 45m
08 May 2021, Saturday 04:20
Egyptair
direct-flight - 1h 20m
15 April 2021, Thursday 09:10
Egyptair
direct-flight - 3h
21 April 2021, Wednesday 21:45

Addis Ababa Kigali Flight Information

The highest season for Addis Ababa to Kigali flights is April. You may find the cheapest flight tickets for April. These are best times to find flights cheaper between Addis Ababa and Kigali.

The distance between Addis Ababa and Kigali is 1550 km and the fastest flight takes 2 hour 30 minutes.

The cheapest flight between Addis Ababa and Kigali in the coming 30 days is 2,119 TL and belong to Egyptair company.

FAQs about Flights from Addis Ababa to Kigali

  • How long does a flight take from Addis Ababa to Kigali?
    It takes 2 hour 30 minutes.
  • Which airlines provide flights from Addis Ababa to Kigali?
    There are 5 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Asky, Ethiopian Airlines, Egyptair, Kenya Airways and Turkish Airlines.
  • Which is the cheapest day or less popular day of the week to fly from Addis Ababa to Kigali ?
    Thursday is the cheapest day and Thursday is the most expensive day.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Addis Ababa and Kigali ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Addis Ababa to Kigali ?
    When flying from Addis Ababa, you will be using one of the following airports: Bole Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Kigali Int'l Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.