Flight Info Notes on Addis Ababa to Dhaka

From Airport
Bole Intl Airport
Destination Airport
Hazrat Shahjalal Intl Airport
The Most Popular Airline

Flights From Addis Ababa To Other Destinations

Instead of Dhaka, you may fly to the cities below

Egyptair
1 stop - 35h 5m
10 June 2021, Thursday 22:05
Flydubai
1 stop - 29h 15m
07 May 2021, Friday 20:15
Ethiopian Airlines
1 stop - 14h 10m
15 May 2021, Saturday 00:10
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 21h 55m
20 May 2021, Thursday 01:50
Emirates
2 stop - 25h 5m
18 July 2021, Sunday 16:00

Flights To Dhaka From Other Cities

Instead of Addis Ababa, you may think of flying from below cities

Srilankan Airlines
1 stop - 12h 10m
18 May 2021, Tuesday 23:00
SalamAir
1 stop - 11h 15m
23 May 2021, Sunday 18:20
SalamAir
1 stop - 12h 55m
27 April 2021, Tuesday 16:40
Gulf Air
1 stop - 7h 40m
17 May 2021, Monday 18:00
SalamAir
1 stop - 17h 5m
26 April 2021, Monday 13:30
SalamAir
1 stop - 11h 45m
23 April 2021, Friday 17:50
SalamAir
1 stop - 11h 30m
24 April 2021, Saturday 18:05
Air Arabia
1 stop - 11h 40m
12 July 2021, Monday 16:55

Find Flights Between Neighbours Of Addis Ababa Dhaka

If There is No Addis Ababa Dhaka Flights, Try These Alternative Flights

Etihad Airways
direct-flight - 3h 30m
21 May 2021, Friday 22:15
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h
19 April 2021, Monday 23:45
Nacil Air India
direct-flight - 5h 5m
24 April 2021, Saturday 23:00
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 3h 15m
19 April 2021, Monday 13:10
Air Arabia
direct-flight - 4h
20 April 2021, Tuesday 13:10
Air Arabia
1 stop - 7h 15m
19 April 2021, Monday 18:30
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 50m
30 April 2021, Friday 05:50
Qatar Airways
1 stop - 18h 45m
19 May 2021, Wednesday 05:50

Addis Ababa Dhaka Flight Information

FAQs about Flights from Addis Ababa to Dhaka

  • Which airlines provide flights from Addis Ababa to Dhaka?
    There are 6 airlines operating between Istanbul and Bodrum. The most frequent flier airlines are : Qatar Airways, Emirates, Ethiopian Airlines, Kenya Airways and Turkish Airlines.
  • How many flights weekly or daily are there between Addis Ababa and Dhaka ?
    There are weekly 0, daily 0 flights.
  • Which airports am I going to use while flying from Addis Ababa to Dhaka ?
    When flying from Addis Ababa, you will be using one of the following airports: Bole Intl Airport. While arriving to Bodrum you will be using these airport(s): Hazrat Shahjalal Intl Airport.
  • How TURNA finds these low flight prices?
    TURNA has agreements with many airlines and get special fares and discounts. TURNA is the inventor of Smart Flight ® which connects the non-connected airlines. Smart Flight ® has a unique scientific algorithm and can find 70% cheaper routes which you cannot find on any other site.
Your request is being processed, please wait...
Reset Password

Enter the email address associated with your account, and we'll email you a link to reset your password.

x
Dear user:
x
To subscribe to the free
campaign mailing list
Please enter a valid e-mail adress.